My FTBCon 2 panel on Atheism and Disability

February 11, 2014

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ORa4mrMUR0]

I just noticed it was up, so here it is! Go check it out and tell me what you think.

Also, as a preemptive note – I will moderate any comments pretty heavily, so any outright ableism (or any other kind of -ism) will be deleted as soon as I see it. Productive comments only.

I know how discussions like this can somehow summon trolls a blog has never seen before, so I thought I’d point that out explicitly.

Add to the Discussion

