Why There Have Been Few Updates

June 26, 2012

I am in an unfortunate position – I’m waiting on a new laptop screen so I can come to Starbucks to write. Until then, I’m reading on my Kindle. And I have now internet connection at home, so if I use my external monitor I can’t upload anything.

On top of that, I’m trying to mobilize my circle of friends and supporters to help me get my own space. I need to get out of the place I’m in now for a variety of reasons and I need your help to do it. So please consider donating or even just telling other people about my blog. If you’d like all of the details as to why I need help, you can message me on Facebook through my page to the right, on Twitter @Luarien, or you can find me on G+ as Daniel A. Samuelson (my picture is a bunch of gears). For now, I’m posting from my phone, so it’s unlikely I’ll post much.

Thank you for your support so far and I hope you will continue to enjoy my work.

Add to the Discussion

